The 7 Spirits of God

The 7 Spirits of God are:

1. the Spirit of Yahuah

2. the Spirit of Wisdom

3. the Spirit of Understanding

4. Spirit of Counsel

5. Spirit of Might

6. Spirit of Knowledge

7. the Fear of Yahuah.

The 7 Spirits of God are also:

– 7 Flames of Fire πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
– 7 Eyes of YAHπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
– 7 Lamps πŸ•―πŸ•―πŸ•―πŸ•―πŸ•―πŸ•―πŸ•―at His Throne.

When you spend time in the presence of God at His Throne you embrace the warming and Purifying fires of Holiness.

He loves you and cleanses you from your errors at the same time.

You see things very clearly as He sees them – in the light.

You can make good decisions for the poor and for the Meek of the earth.

Then we can walk in the light together, as He is in the light!

Our fellowship is with with the Father and the Son.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: